Executive Committee

Our Executive Committee is made up of nine members elected by the Board for a three year term. This working committee meets monthly and conducts business of the day to day operation of the pool. Their role is to evaluate and determine business on behalf of the Full Board.

The Executive Committee is comprised of the following:

  • President: Serves as Board President and Committee Chairperson
  • Vice President: Presides in the President's absence.
  • Seven Committee Members: In the event neither the President nor the Vice President is able to attend, the Executive Committee shall appoint a Chairperson Pro Tem as appropriate.
  • Ex-officio members: Treasurer, Secretary and General Counsel

Current Executive Committee Members:

City Manager
City of Port Townsend

Town Administrator
Town of Steilacoom
Vice President

Deputy City Manager
City of Pasco

City Manager
City of Kelso

Safety & Risk Manager
City of Longview

City Manager
City of Mercer Island

City Administrator
City of Monroe

Assistant City Manager
City of Olympia

Keating, Bucklin & McCormack

Finance & Administrative Services Manager

Administrative Services Asst.